Tobias Meinhart - Live

Upcoming Shows


Date Group City Venue Country
Tour: CD-Release Tour with Kurt Rosenwinkel
Sun Mar 24 New Quartet + KURT ROSENWINKEL Regensburg Jazzclub Regensburg DE
Time: 8:00PM.
Mon Mar 25 New Quartet + KURT ROSENWINKEL Paris Duc des Lombards FR
Time: 8:00PM. Address: 42 Rue des Lombards.
Tue Mar 26 New Quartet + KURT ROSENWINKEL Girona Sunset Jazz Club ES
Time: 9:00PM.
Wed Mar 27 New Quartet + KURT ROSENWINKEL Barcelona Jamboree ES
Time: 9:00PM.
Thu Mar 28 New Quartet + KURT ROSENWINKEL Berlin ZIG ZAG Jazzclub DE
Time: 8:00PM.
Fri Mar 29 New Quartet + KURT ROSENWINKEL Düsseldorf Jazzschmiede DE
Time: 8:00PM.
Wed Aug 28 Berlin People Cologne LOFT DE
Time: 8:00PM.
Thu Aug 29 Berlin People Dornach Kloster CH
Time: 6:00PM.
Sat Aug 31 Berlin People Berlin Donau115 DE
Time: 8:30PM.
Wed Jun 30 Quartet Basel Bird’s Eye CH
Time: 8:30PM.
Thu Jul 1 Quartet Basel Bird’s Eye CH
Time: 8:30PM.
Fri Jul 2 Quartet Basel Bird’s Eye CH
Time: 8:30PM.
Sat Jul 3 Quartet Basel Bird’s Eye CH
Time: 8:30PM.
Sun Jul 4 Quartet Basel Bird’s Eye CH
Time: 8:30PM.
 
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!