Tobias Meinhart - Live

Past Shows


Date Group City Venue Country
Sat Jun 24 Trio New York Bar Next Door US
Time: 7:30PM. w/ John Tate & Adam Arruda Related post.
Sat Jun 10 Jazz in the Heightzz Harlem, NY Farafina US
Time: 8:30PM. w/ Ruben Steijn Quintet
Wed Apr 26 Quintet New York Cornelia Street Cafe US
Time: 8:30PM. w/ Charles Altura, Yago Vazquez, Orlando LeFleming, Jesse Simpson
Wed Apr 19 Natural Perception New York Kitano US
Time: 8:00PM. Address: 66 Park Ave, New York, NY 10016. w/Ingrid Jensen, Yago Vazquez, Orlando LeFleming, Jesse Simpson
Mon Apr 10 Iris Ornig Quartet New York Kitano US
Time: 8:00PM. Address: 66 Park Ave, New York, NY 10016. followed by jam-session
Sun Mar 26 Júlia Karosi New York Jazz Vespers at St.Peter’s US
Time: 5:00PM.
Thu Mar 23 Júlia Karosi New York Club Bonafide US
Time: 7:30PM.
Tue Mar 21 Júlia Karosi New York Silvana US
Time: 7:00PM.
Wed Feb 1 Natural Perception New York Cornelia Street Cafe US
Time: 9:00PM.
Sat Dec 17 w/ Kellhuber/Berkmann/Ruppnig Berlin Donau115 DE
Time: 9:00PM.
Tour: Natural Perception Release Tour (with Ingrid Jensen)
Fri Dec 16 Natural Perception Augsburg Jazzclub Augsburg DE
Time: 8:30PM.
Thu Dec 15 Natural Perception Karlsruhe Jazzclub Karlsruhe DE
Time: 8:00PM.
Mon Dec 12 Natural Perception Rheinfelden Jazzclub Q4 CH
Time: 8:00PM.
Sun Dec 11 Natural Perception Garmisch-Partenkirchen jazzGAP DE
Time: 8:00PM.
Sat Dec 10 Natural Perception Bayreuth Jazzforum DE
Time: 8:00PM.
Fri Dec 9 Natural Perception Weiden Jazz Zirkel DE
Time: 8:00PM.
Thu Dec 8 Natural Perception Frankfurt Jazzkeller DE
Time: 9:00PM.
Thu Nov 17 Natural Perception New York BIRDLAND US
Time: 6:00PM.
Thu Oct 27 Trio New York Bar Next Door US
Time: 8:30PM. with Orlando LeFleming (b) & Jesse Simpson (dr)
Sat Sep 24 Natural Perception Harlem, NY MINTON”S US
Time: 7:00PM.
Fri Aug 12 Quartet Berlin Donau115 DE
Time: 9:00PM.
Tue Jul 26 ZIGZAG JAM Opener /w Uri Gincel, Oli Lutz, Tobias Backhaus Berlin ZIG ZAG Jazzclub DE
Time: 8:30PM.
Thu Jul 21 Ammann/Lindhorst Quintet Berlin Café Dujardin US
Time: 8:30PM.
Thu Jul 14 Quartet Berlin Café Dujardin US
Time: 8:00PM.
Sat Jul 9 /w Tom Berkmann (b), Matthias Ruppnig (dr) Berlin Donau115 DE
Time: 9:00PM.
Fri Jul 8 Quartet Munich Jazzbar Vogler DE
Time: 8:00PM.
Sat Jun 18 Duo with Yago Vazquez South Orange, NJ South Next Festival US
Time: 7:30PM.
Thu Jun 16 Ruben Heijn Quartet New York Jazz in the Heightzz US
Time: 9:00PM.
Tour: Natural Perception Release Tour (with Ingrid Jensen)
Sun May 22 Natural Perception Frankfurt Jazzkeller DE
Time: 8:00PM. CANCELLED (see December tour for new date)
Sat May 21 Natural Perception Regensburg tba DE
Time: 8:00PM. CANCELLED (see December tour for new date)
Fri May 20 Natural Perception Neuburg Birdland DE
Time: 8:00PM. CANCELLED (see December Tour for new date)
Thu May 19 Natural Perception Berlin ZIG ZAG Jazzclub DE
Time: 9:00PM.
Wed May 18 Natural Perception Munich Bayerischer Rundfunk, Studio 2 DE
Time: 8:00PM.
Wed May 11 Brooklyn Aliens New York Cornelia Street Cafe US
Time: 8:00PM. CD RELEASE SHOW
Tour: Natural Perception Release Tour (with Ingrid Jensen)
Fri May 6 Natural Perception New York BLUE NOTE – NEW YORK US
Time: 8:00PM. Related post.
Mon Apr 4 Iris Ornig Quartet New York Kitano US
Time: 8:00PM. Address: 66 Park Ave, New York, NY 10016.
Sat Mar 26 /w Ruben Heijn, Julian Hesse, Sharik Hasan, Jabob Dreyer Harlem, NY Farafina US
Time: 8:00PM.
Sun Feb 21 Marcos Varela New York Sek’end Sun US
Time: 8:00PM.
Tour: Natural Perception Release Tour (with Ingrid Jensen)
Thu Feb 18 Natural Perception New York Kitano US
Time: 8:30PM. Address: 66 Park Ave, New York, NY 10016.
Thu Feb 4 Trio New York Bar Next Door US
Time: 8:30PM. Related post.
Tour: Natural Perception Release Tour (with Ingrid Jensen)
Tue Jan 26 Natural Perception New York Jazz Gallery US
Time: 7:30PM. Related post.
Thu Dec 10 Trio New York Bar Next Door US
Time: 6:30PM. Related post.
Tour: Natural Perception Release Tour (with Ingrid Jensen)
Wed Nov 25 Natural Perception New York Cornelia Street Cafe US
Time: 8:30PM. Related post.
Thu Nov 19 Trio New York Bar Next Door US
Time: 6:30PM. Related post.
Tour: Natural Perception Release Tour (with Ingrid Jensen)
Tue Nov 10 Natural Perception Regensburg Jazzclub Regensburg DE
Time: 8:00PM. Related post.
Mon Nov 9 Natural Perception Prague Jazz Dock CZ
Time: 10:00PM. Related post.
Sun Nov 8 Natural Perception Pfaffenhofen Künstlerwerkstatt DE
Time: 9:00PM. Related post.
Sat Nov 7 Natural Perception Barcelona Jamboree ES
Time: 8:00PM. Related post.
Fri Nov 6 Natural Perception Rostock Jazzclub Rostock DE
Time: 8:00PM. Related post.
Thu Nov 5 Natural Perception München Unterfahrt DE
Time: 9:00PM. Related post.
Wed Nov 4 Natural Perception Hamburg Golem DE
Time: 8:30PM. Related post.
Tue Nov 3 Natural Perception Reutlingen World of Basses DE
Time: 8:00PM. Related post.
Mon Nov 2 Natural Perception Ludwigsburg Bauer Studios DE
Time: 8:00PM. Related post.
Sun Nov 1 Natural Perception Karlsruhe Hemingway Lounge DE
Time: 5:00PM. Related post.
Sat Oct 31 Natural Perception Hildesheim Jazztime DE
Time: 9:00PM. Related post.
Fri Oct 30 Natural Perception Düsseldorf Jazzschmiede DE
Time: 8:30PM. Related post.
Thu Oct 29 Natural Perception Dresden Jazz Club Tonne DE
Time: 9:00PM. Related post.
Thu Oct 8 Trio New York Bar Next Door US
Time: 6:30PM. Related post.
Thu Sep 17 Trio New York Bar Next Door US
Time: 6:30PM.
Thu Aug 27 Benson McGlashan Berlin Bar Voyage DE
Time: 9:00PM.
Mon Aug 24 Júlia Karosi Berlin B-Flat DE
Time: 9:00PM.
Sat Aug 22 Meinhart/Maksymiw/Donkin/Backhaus Berlin Donau115 DE
Time: 8:00PM.
Tue Aug 18 Quintet Berlin B-Flat DE
Time: 9:00PM.
Wed Aug 5 Christoph Neuhaus Stuttgart Kiste DE
Time: 9:00PM.
Sun Aug 2 Júlia Karosi Kapolcs Művészetek Festival HU
Time: 5:00PM.
Sat Aug 1 Júlia Karosi Budapest Budapest Jazz Club HU
Time: 9:00PM.